Celebrate Drama! 2016


People form the heart of SDEA. Here you can view the current committee and past committee members.

Programming Chair

Tiara Mia

Tiara is an educator who infuses her passion for theatre in her teaching. She is active in the ar...

Programming Member

Elaine Ng

Programming Member

Marianne Sim

Marianne Sim is a teacher at the School of the Arts and has been teaching Foundation Drama and GC...

Organising Member

Ahmad Musta'ain Bin Khamis

Organising Member

Alvin Tan Beng Kiong

Organising Member

Peggy Ferroa

Peggy Ferroa is a performance maker and applied theatre practitioner who works in community and e...

Organising Member

Elvira Holmberg

Elvira Holmberg is the President of SDEA and a teaching artist at SOTA. As a drama educator, Elvi...