Celebrate Drama! 2018


People form the heart of SDEA. Here you can view the current committee and past committee members.

Programming Head

Tiara Mia

Tiara is an educator who infuses her passion for theatre in her teaching. She is active in the ar...

Programming Member

Shahdon Jamil

Shahdon is a committee member at SDEA and he is interested in bringing the joy of learning throug...

Programming Member

Chia Wei Tan

Tan Chia Wei is a committee member at SDEA and he graduated with a Diploma in Applied Drama and P...

Programming Member

Adib Kosnan

Programming Member

Ellison Tan Yuyang