Theatre Arts Conference 2013


People form the heart of SDEA. Here you can view the current committee and past committee members.

Programming Co-Chair

Elvira Holmberg

Elvira Holmberg is the President of SDEA and a teaching artist at SOTA. As a drama educator, Elvi...

Programming Co-Chair

Jean Ng

Jean trained at the Jacques Lecoq International School of Theatre in Paris, France and is an actr...

Organising Member

Prudence Wales

Dr Prudence Wales is an Assistant Professor in the Visual and Performing Arts Group at Nanyang Te...

Programming Member

Rosemary McGowan

Programming Member

Peggy Ferroa

Peggy Ferroa is a performance maker and applied theatre practitioner who works in community and e...

Organising Member

Fanny Kee

Fanny trained with Philippe Gaulier and is a mime artist, puppeteer and actor. She also works in ...