Theatre Arts Conference 2017


People form the heart of SDEA. Here you can view the current committee and past committee members.

Programming Advisor

Elvira Holmberg

Elvira Holmberg is the President of SDEA and a teaching artist at SOTA. As a drama educator, Elvi...

Programming Co-Chair

Ahmad Musta'ain Bin Khamis

Programming Co-Chair

Prudence Wales

Dr Prudence Wales is an Assistant Professor in the Visual and Performing Arts Group at Nanyang Te...

Programming Member

Caleb Lee Wei Hao

Caleb Lee is a lecturer in the School of Dance and Theatre at LASALLE College of the Arts. Aside ...

Programming Member

Koh Hui Ling

Hui Ling serves as artistic director of Drama Box's youth arm, ARTivate, mentoring and empowering...

Organising Chair

Peggy Ferroa

Peggy Ferroa is a performance maker and applied theatre practitioner who works in community and e...

Organising Member

Alvin Tan Beng Kiong