Presenting the New SDEA Committee for 2021 - 2023

At the 19th Annual General Meeting held on 4th August 2021, SDEA voted in a new committee for 2021-2023.

They are:

President - Rosemary McGowan

Vice-President - Aishwariyah Shanmuganathan

Secretary - Jeremy Leong

Treasurer - Banupriya Ponnarasu

Committee Members - Rashmi Koslaphirom, Tabitha Surita

Join us in welcoming and congratulating the new committee, as they lead the organisation in advocating for the value and practice of drama and theatre and performance, education, and community.