Announcing the SDEA Committee 2023-2025

At our Annual General Meeting on 20th September attended by 40 voting members, the following members were voted in as the SDEA Committee for the term of 2023 to 2025. Congratulations!

President - Aishwariyah Shanmuganathan
Vice President - Regina Chua
Secretary - Aswani Aswath
Treasurer - Adeeb Fazah
Ordinary Committee Members - Kamini Ramachandran, Mohamad Shaifulbahri

We would like to thank all members who were present at this AGM, and all members who put themselves up for nomination for the committee.

We also would like to extend our appreciation to the previous committee whose term ended at the AGM.

President - Aishwariyah Shanmuganathan
Vice President - Tabitha Surita
Secretary - Jeremy Leong
Treasurer - Banupriya Ponnarasu
Ordinary Committee Member - Adeeb Fazah, Rashmi Koslaphirom

We invite you to support the new committee, come for our future programmes, and be a part of our efforts to advance the profession of the drama/theatre educator, and advocate for the value and practice of drama/theatre in community, education, and performance.