Celebrate Drama! 2014


People form the heart of SDEA. Here you can view the current committee and past committee members.

Programming Chair

Rosemary McGowan

Programming Member

Ahmad Musta'ain Bin Khamis

Programming Member

Marianne Sim

Marianne Sim is a teacher at the School of the Arts and has been teaching Foundation Drama and GC...

Organising Member

Peggy Ferroa

Peggy Ferroa is a performance maker and applied theatre practitioner who works in community and e...

Organising Member

Elvira Holmberg

Elvira Holmberg is the President of SDEA and a teaching artist at SOTA. As a drama educator, Elvi...

Organising Member

Fanny Kee

Fanny trained with Philippe Gaulier and is a mime artist, puppeteer and actor. She also works in ...

Organising Member

Jean Ng

Jean trained at the Jacques Lecoq International School of Theatre in Paris, France and is an actr...